Wednesday, November 08, 2006

2006 Catalyst Award Winners

Catalyst, a nonprofit organization dedicated to advancing women in the workplace, presents annual awards to companies it believes have done an outstanding job of providing opportunities for development and advancement to its women employees.

The winners for 2006 include the Chubb Corp., BP and Safeway. Read about them and winners from previous years here.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home